Staff Directory

Chalet Moore, Director
chalet.moore@earlyisd.net 

Brenda Edwards, Administrative Assistant  
brenda.edwards@earlyisd.net 

Jeanne Ailshie, Teacher

Stephanie Arrerola: Instructional Assistant

Lindsay Badgeley, Secretary

Jessica Bailey, Diagnostician
jessica.bailey@earlyisd.net 

Diane Beck, Speech Therapist 
diane.beck@earlyisd.net 

Laurie Biera, Speech Therapist

Angie Cox, Physical Therapist 
angie.cox@earlyisd.net 

Cassie Curtis, Diagnostician
cassie.curtis@earlyisd.net

Nita Diehl, Instructional Assistant
nita.diehl@earlyisd.net

Lori Eason, Licensed Professional Counselor

Jordaan Esocobar, Instructional Assistant
jordaan.escobar@earlyisd.net

Bobbie Fawcett, ARD Facilitator 
bobbie.fawcett@earlyisd.net

Joann Garza, LSSP Intern
joann.garza@earlyisd.net

Paula Hale, Speech Therapist
paula.hale@earlyisd.net

Jessica Hettick, Teacher

Kim Kent, Speech Therapy Assistant 
kim.kent@earlyisd.net

Christina Lawson, Instructional Assistant

Chama Martin, Licensed Professional Counselor
chama.martin@earlyisd.net

Kristin Pattillo, Teacher

Holli Quebe

Lacie Ramirez, Instructional Assistant
lacie.ramirez@earlyisd.net

Linda Roberts, Instructional Assistant

Christy Rosalez, Teacher for the Visually Impaired
christy.rosalez@earlyisd.net

Jolene Terry, Teacher

Randall Terry, Instructional Assistant