Staff Directory

Chalet Moore, Director
chalet.moore@heartlandcoop.net 


Brenda Edwards, Administrative Assistant  
brenda.edwards@heartlandcoop.net 

Kathy Allen: 
SPEECH THERAPIST 
kathy.allen@heartlandcoop.net 

Stephanie Arrerola: INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Jessica Bailey: DIAGNOSTICIAN 
jessica.bailey@heartlandcoop.net 

Patty Baker: 
TEACHER, EARLY ELEMENTARY

Jennifer Bartlett: INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Landry Blackstock: COUNSELOR, LPC

Carlissa Childers: TEACHER, EARLY PRIMARY
carlissa.childers@heartlandcoop.net 

Annette Conley: INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT 
annette.conley@heartlandcoop.net 

Angie Cox: PHYSICAL THERAPIST 
angie.cox@heartlandcoop.net 

Elizabeth Crouch: INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT
elizabeth.crouch@heartlandcoop.net

Cassie Curtis: 
DIAGNOSTICIAN 
cassie.curtis@heartlandcoop.net 

Tara Davis: 
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT 
tara.davis@heartlandcoop.net 

Jordaan Esocobar: INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Nita Diehl: INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT
nita.diehl@heartlandcoop.net

Bobbie Fawcett: 
TEACHER, EARLY PPCD
bobbie.fawcett@heartlandcoop.net 

Paula Hale: SPEECH THERAPIST 
paula.hale@heartlandcoop.net 

Brandy Haralson: INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT

Jennifer Hudspeth: TEACHER, BANGS PPCD
jennifer.hudspeth@heartlandcoop.net

Kim Kent: SPEECH THERAPIST ASST. 
kim.kent@heartlandcoop.net 

Peggy Mann: INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT
peggy.mann@heartlandcoop.net 

Chama Martin: 
COUNSELOR, LPC

Curtis Martin: TEACHER, EARLY HIGH SCHOOL

Lindsay Milburn: DIAGNOSTICIAN
lindsay.milburn@heartlandcoop.net

Cindy Minchey: 
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT 
cindy.minchey@heartlandcoop.net 

David Moore: TEACHER, EARLY MIDDLE SCHOOL

Lacie Ramirez: INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT
lacie.ramirez@heartlandcoop.net

Gabrielle Rice: INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT 
gabrielle.rice@heartlandcoop.net

Christy Rosalez: TEACHER FOR THE 
VISUALLY IMPAIRED
christy.rosalez@heartlandcoop.net 

Sandra Ward: 
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANT