Staff Directory

Chalet Moore, Director

chalet.moore@earlyisd.net

Brenda Edwards, Administrative Assistant

brenda.edwards@earlyisd.net

Jeanne Ailshie, Teacher

jeanne.ailshie@earlyisd.net

Stephanie Arrerola, Instructional Assistant

stephanie.arrerola@earlyisd.net

Jessica Bailey, Diagnostician

jessica.bailey@earlyisd.net

Diane Beck, Speech Therapist

diane.beck@earlyisd.net

Laurie Biera, Speech Therapist

laurie.biera@earlyisd.net

Angie Cox, Physical Therapist

angie.cox@earlyisd.net

Cassie Curtis, Diagnostician

cassie.curtis@earlyisd.net

Nita Diehl, Instructional Assistant

nita.diehl@earlyisd.net

Lori Eason, Licensed Professional Counselor

lori.eason@earlyisd.net

Jordaan Esocobar, Instructional Assistant

jordaan.escobar@earlyisd.net

Bobbie Fawcett, ARD Facilitator

bobbie.fawcett@earlyisd.net

Joann Garza, LSSP Intern

joann.garza@earlyisd.net

Paula Hale, Speech Therapist

paula.hale@earlyisd.net

Jessica Hettick, Teacher

jessica.hettick@earlyisd.net

Kim Kent, Speech Therapy Assistant

kim.kent@earlyisd.net

Christina Lawson, Instructional Assistant

christina.lawson@earlyisd.net

Chama Martin, Licensed Professional Counselor

chama.martin@earlyisd.net

Brenda Michael, Secretary

brenda.michael@earlyisd.net

Kristin Pattillo, Teacher

kristin.pattillo@earlyisd.net

Lacie Ramirez, Instructional Assistant

lacie.ramirez@earlyisd.net

Christy Rosalez, Teacher for the Visually Impaired

christy.rosalez@earlyisd.net

Jolene Terry, Teacher

jolene.terry@earlyisd.net

Randall Terry, Instructional Assistant

randall.terry@earlyisd.net